View Cart

No Traditions 7"

I. General Consensus - 2:03
II. Sentimental Longing for the Past - 1:23
III. Grawlixes - 1:52
IV. No Traditions - 1:00
V. Dispirit - 2:02
VI. Sanpaku - 2:00

released December 16, 2015 through Sombras Del Progresso (

Recorded and Mixed by Rollie Ulug
Mastered by Brad Boatright
Artwork by Daniel Torres

Thank you to everyone who made this record possible, listen to and download this and all of our other releases for free here:
Please email if you'd like to purchase our music but you can't afford what we're asking.